Der Vorstand vom 24.09.14 - 07.03.16
Vorstand 22.03.10 - 23.05.12 | Vorstand 23.05.12 - 24.09.14 |


1. Vorsitzender
Jens Hoffmann
Jahrgang 1976
Telefon: 0 49 21 99 23 66
E-Mail: jens.hoffmann@spd-emden-sued.de

Stellvertrender Vorsitzender
Friedrich Stöhr
Jahrgang 1944
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 63 77

Kassenwart
Matthias Arends
Jahrgang 1970
Telefon: 0 49 21 82 50 25
E-Mail: matthias.arends@spd-emden-sued.de

Schriftführer
Ludger Bruns
Jahrgang 1974
Telefon: 0 49 21 94 70 58
E-Mail: ludger.bruns@spd-emden-sued.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer, Pressewart
Albert Meyer
Jahrgang 1971
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 52 24
E-Mail: albert.meyer@spd-emden-sued.de

Seniorenbeauftragter
Christian Ruhr
Jahrgang 1951
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 12 30
E-Mail: christian.ruhr@spd-emden-sued.de

 

Jugendbeauftragte(r)
(Zur Zeit nicht besetzt)

Beisitzer
Hermann Bracht
Jahrgang 1950
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 51 11
E-Mail: hermann.bracht@spd-emden-sued.de

Beisitzer
Wolfgang Pohlmann
Jahrgang 1950
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 59 77
E-Mail: wolfgang.pohlmann@spd-emden-sued.de

Beisitzer
Wilhelm Wiechmann
Jahrgang 1954
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 54 82
E-Mail: wilhelm.wiechmann@spd-emden-sued.de