Der Vorstand vom 07.03.16 - 06.03.17


1. Vorsitzender
Jens Hoffmann
Jahrgang 1976
Telefon: 0 49 21
9 29 60 80
E-Mail: jens.hoffmann@spd-emden-sued.de

Stellvertrender Vorsitzender
Friedrich Stöhr
Jahrgang 1944
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 63 77

Kassenwart
Matthias Arends
Jahrgang 1970
Telefon: 0 49 21 82 50 25
E-Mail:
matthias.arends@spd-emden-sued.de

Schriftführer
Ludger Bruns
Jahrgang 1974
Telefon: 0 49 21 94 70 58
E-Mail:
ludger.bruns@spd-emden-sued.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer, Pressewart
Albert Meyer
Jahrgang 1971
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 52 24
E-Mail:
albert.meyer@spd-emden-sued.de

Seniorenbeauftragter
Christian Ruhr
Jahrgang 1951
Telefon: 0 49 21 5 12 30
E-Mail:
christian.ruhr@spd-emden-sued.de

 

Jugendbeauftragte(r)
(Zur Zeit nicht besetzt)

Beisitzer
Wolfgang Pohlmann
Jahrgang 1950
Telefon:
0 49 21 5 59 77
E-Mail:
wolfgang.pohlmann@spd-emden-sued.de

Beisitzer
Stephan-Gerhard Koziolek
Jahrgang 1968
Telefon: 0 49 21 / 6 63 16
E-Mail:
stephan-gerhard.koziolek@spd-emden-sued.de


Der Vorstand am Wahltag:

V.l.n.r. Jens Hoffmann, Matthias Arends, Wolfgang Pohlmann, Albert Meyer,
Friedrich Stöhr, Ludger Bruns, Christian Ruhr, Stephan-Gerhard Koziolek