Der Vorstand seit 28.01.19
| Vorstand 06.03.17 - 28.01.19 | Vorstand 07.03.16 - 06.03.17 | Vorstand 24.09.14 - 07.03.16 | Vorstand 23.05.12 - 24.09.14 | Vorstand 22.03.10 - 23.05.12 |


1. Vorsitzender
Andreas ten Hove
E-Mail: andreas.ten.hove@spd-emden-sued.de

Stellvertrender Vorsitzender
Ludger Bruns
E-Mail:
ludger.bruns@spd-emden-sued.de

Stellvertrender Vorsitzender
Jens Hoffmann
E-Mail: jens.hoffmann@spd-emden-sued.de

Stellvertrender Vorsitzender
Stephan-Gerhard Koziolek
E-Mail:
stephan-gerhard.koziolek@spd-emden-sued.de

Kassenwart
Matthias Arends
E-Mail:
matthias.arends@spd-emden-sued.de

Schriftführerin
Thalea Meinen

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin, Pressewartin
Hilka Tjarks
E-Mail: hilka.tjarks@spd-emden-sued.de

Seniorenbeauftragter
Christian Ruhr
E-Mail:
christian.ruhr@spd-emden-sued.de

Beisitzer
Sven Grammel
E-Mail: sven.grammel@spd-emden-sued.de

Beisitzer
Günter Bögner
E-Mail: guenter.boegner@spd-emden-sued.de

Beisitzer
Wolfgang Pohlmann
E-Mail:
wolfgang.pohlmann@spd-emden-sued.de

Beisitzer
Wolfgang Schneider
E-Mail: wolfgang.schneider@spd-emden-sued.de

Beisitzer
Friedrich Stöhr


Der Vorstand am Wahltag:

V.l.n.r. Günter Bögner, Matthias Arends, Sven Grammel, Wolfgang Schneider,
Friedrich Stöhr, Wolfgang Pohlmann, Ludger Bruns, Jens Hoffmann,
Andreas Ten Hove, Stephan-Gerhard Koziolek, Christian Ruhr
Hilka Tjarks, Thalea Meinen